or


See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.6 out of 5 based on 1400 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
February 20, 2024
Nisey Edwards

Great price and Great service.

Provides a very economical plan.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 19, 2024
Ann Edwards

Low cost and easy to use.

Low cost and easy to use.
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 17, 2024
Gregory Jacobs

Almost Like Calling My Next-door Neighbor

Very efficient, affordable and easy to make connection to my family abroad. My only complaint is the lag time between voice exchanges between the two parties talking to each other. It's too long and makes for choppy conversation. Is this a problem with satellite or internet connection or both? Or is it my problem with my telephone provider?
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 31, 2024
Laverna Cornect

Happy with service and friendly user…

Happy with service and friendly user…
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 18, 2024
Ed Seago

Great service

Great low cost service for calling UK
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 18, 2024
Robin Russell

Everything

Everything
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 16, 2024
Gurnam Atkar

It's easy

It's easy to use and add credit. It is very reasonable to make calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 11, 2024
Wendy Davies

Using RingBritain

The ease of using RingBritain. Always good quality and amazing value which makes for happy phone calls to friends and family ....keep up your good value service!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 8, 2024
Susan

Payments are very easy and rates to…

Payments are very easy and rates to call Britain fantastic. Love this company!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 7, 2024
Chrystina Bemment (née Johnson, ChrysBemm)

Inexpensive and so easy to use!

Ring Britain is so easy to use and the prices are unbelievable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 3, 2024
JUAN

I still cannot believe this is true

I still cannot believe this is true. It's an excellent service at just 4.99 per month. I can speak to my elderley father in the UK on his landline with unlimited minutes, thanks to Ring Britain.
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 2, 2024
Stuart Kay

OK, BUT...

System is generally fine but sometimes reception is sub-standard and occasionally people receiving my calls can't hear me, and I have to call again. The reminder message about topping up my account is irritating.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 31, 2023
BK

Affordable and Easy to Use

Have been using Ring Britian for a few years. It is a great and very affordable way to keep in touch with family. Did I mention affordable? 😉
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2023
Annette Manella

Great service and price .

Great service and price .
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2023
Valerie Bennett

Excellent service

Excellent service. Kind and caring customer service personnel. Patient and prompt action. Thank you for being there. Happy New Year!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 19, 2023
Crianlarich

Super simple to use

Super simple to use. Saves a lot on overseas calls. Pre program your most used numbers and simply hit that digit when you connect.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 6, 2023
Andrew McIntyre

Great lines and rapid connection

Great lines and rapid connection, a lifeline for me and my Mum.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 4, 2023
Barbara Findlay

Easy to dial

Easy to dial. Great clarity.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 4, 2023
Lesley K

We use the service quite regularly and…

We use the service quite regularly and appreciate the value and reliability.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 1, 2023
Joyce Kelleher

It is so easy to use

It is so easy to use. Love talking to my brother in London without worry of the cost.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 30, 2023
carolyn canedy

It has been a lifesaver to me being…stops me being homesick

It has been a lifesaver to me being able to phone my family everyday!
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 21, 2023
peter Andrew

Very helpful young lady who was very…

Very helpful young lady who was very patient getting issue rectified. Thanks.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 19, 2023
Chris Kowalski

Always a good reception

Always a good reception, voice is crystal clear. Highly recommend…..thank you, RingBritain.com
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2023
Paul DeCouto

Good clear system

Good clear system. Cost effective.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 8, 2023
Mehboob Tarmohamed

Flawless experience and superb call…

Flawless experience and superb call quality and connectivity. Easy to use.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 7, 2023
Alastair Harrison

Greatness is....

Greatness consists of that which we value most - reasonable cost combined with professional service professionally delivered.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 31, 2023
david gluck

it is very good

its a very good price per minute and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 29, 2023
Sparky Mark

Years of great service

I have been using RingBritain for many years and it just works! Great hassle free easy to use service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 22, 2023
Faisal

Great Experience with ringbritain.Their…

Great Experience with ringbritain.Their service is cheap and reliable
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 19, 2023
Marjorie Rankine

Excellent Service

I dial the local number. When prompted enter the code I have assigned to a number I call on a regular basis. Call goes through. What more could a caller want? Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2023
Pratibha Sinha

Excellent service 👍

Low cost and efficient work
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2023
M.Lumsden

Absolutely trouble free

Absolutely trouble free. First class.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 3, 2023
Laverna Cornect

Enjoying the great service..

Enjoying the great service..
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 2, 2023
Dee Arnold

Actually Ring Britain has always been…

Actually Ring Britain has always been great. However from 1st November they are changing the way they operate. They will no longer be allowing calls from landlines, instead, we are encouraged to use the app on mobiles instead. Really not convenient for our particular set up, very disappointed in this decision.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 29, 2023
sumintra raj

Awesome 👍

Awesome 👍 ko
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 27, 2023
Helen Leach

Ring Britain calling card

competitive rates , easy to recharge ,been using for quite a while now.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 19, 2023
David Shaw

Great call rates and good quality audio…

Great call rates and good quality audio calls to landline and mobile.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 18, 2023
Richard Williams

Good service at a great price

Good service at a great price
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 15, 2023
Alan

Generally works well and is reasonable…

Generally works well and is reasonable value.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 15, 2023
judith garside

Just great.

Great service,no problems with conections,clarity etc. Adding minutes is a breeze. Thank you. Ken and Judith Garside. Venice FL.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 13, 2023
Remington Jeffrey

Great company to deal with always happy…

Great company to deal with always happy to help with enquires
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 12, 2023
rajinder khullar

Great service

Great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 12, 2023
H.T.

works as intended..no connection…

works as intended..no connection issues..no interference..happy to use this service..thankk you
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 27, 2023
Ann Edwards

Easy to use

Easy to use. Wish there wasn't a time limit.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 25, 2023
Ed Marciniak

EASY RINGBRITIAN

Like. Easy to make overseas calls with numbered person calling. No fiddling with getting correct phone number with the saved person numbers. THANKS
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2023
Andrew

So Easy

It is a very good service , Quick and easy to sign up , and very cost effective. It's the best I've come across and there are no hassles joining and closing, unlike other services. Could not find a better or easier service.
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2023
Mark Beasley

Unfortunately every time I try to call…

Unfortunately every time I try to call a 0800 number in the UK it never works.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 29, 2023
Mardi

Best thing since sliced bread.

Been hooked up with Ring Britain since 2017 when I reconnected with an old flame in the Liverpool area. We are able to keep in touch as much as we want using not only my RingBritian over here in the US but through the virtual number I got for him to use over in the UK. Now RingBritian is offering a special non-roaming item which I will check into before our next overseas trip.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 8, 2023
Valerie Hassell Lloyd

Easy to work with and reasonable

So very easy to add minutes to my account at an extremely reasonable price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 29, 2023
Basia Niewiadomska

Easy to use

It is so easy to use, good quality of connection, easy to recharge, you are always aware of amount of money left and the time you have left to talk. I use RingBritain for many years. Absolutely recommended
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 27, 2023
Jarleth Mcgagh

Always a great connection easy to use…

Always a great connection easy to use and prices are fantastic
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 27, 2023
Cynthia Difford

Easy Peezy

Convenient and good quality
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 23, 2023
Agnes Murray

Always connects and we are very…

Always connects and we are very satisfied with the ease to call and talk to our list of people in Britain,
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 20, 2023
Lesley Powell

great price easy to use

great price easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 17, 2023
Yit

Simply perfect

Simply perfect
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 15, 2023
Jeanette McClennan

Great value for money and good quality…

Great value for money and good quality calls. My only complaint is that sometimes the sound disappears, but once I call back it is restored.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 8, 2023
David

Easy to use and a reliable connection

Easy to use and a reliable connection. Useful to be sure that my call costs be kept low.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 5, 2023
Laverna Cornect

Great service

Great service, Haven’t had a problem placing our call to Britian…
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 15, 2023
rajinder khullar

Calls are clear- great service

Calls are clear
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 8, 2023
Celia Coles

oh please

the service is great
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 8, 2023
John Edwards

Very happy

The site is quick, and works well.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 2, 2023
Susan

Very good rates and ease of refilling…

Very good rates and ease of refilling account.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 30, 2023
VERA MACDONALD

Calling USA to UK

Perfect way to call family and businesses that cannot be reached via social media apps! I love this app!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 25, 2023
John Cowan

Best service yet

Very good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 24, 2023
Nisey Edwards

Great service and prices.

Great service and prices.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 23, 2023
Paul DeCouto

Clear comms.

Clear comms.
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 19, 2023
Gitt Bilig

Great

Great! but I can't find a help center to chat with a human, or to send any inquire to a human. also we need a local Belgium number to use the calling card.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2023
Pete Brown

Great service

Great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 24, 2023
Brenda Jerome

Excellent service

Excellent service - I highly recommend it. And easy to use.
 	4 out of 5 ★
March 22, 2023
Jonathan

On balance, an excellent service

No problems whatsoever adding money; occasionally however after the number is dialed it will ring once or twice and then go silent. This necessitates dialing again and hoping that the call will go through this time. Nevertheless, because the rates are so good, a bit of inconvenience is excusable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 21, 2023
murli dhar vanjani vanjani

EXCELLENT SOFTWARE I AM USING IT SINCE…

EXCELLENT SOFTWARE I AM USING IT SINCE 15 YEARS
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 16, 2023
Susan ROBINSON

I’m very impressed it’s easy to use,and…

I’m very impressed it’s easy to use,and very good value.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 12, 2023
Christine Reece

Great value for the money

Great value for the money. Good connection.
 	4 out of 5 ★
March 8, 2023
John Baddeley

Great service…and reasonable!!

Great service…and reasonable!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 2, 2023
UKK8

Love this both sides of the Atlantic

Love this both sides of the Atlantic. Great savings all round and a fantastic way to keep in contact with people that don’t use apps or social media.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 26, 2023
kiavash salimian

Great international phone calls

Great international phone calls
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 23, 2023
Agnes Murray

Good and clear service with no issues. Thanks.

Always a good and clear connection and the monthly charges are very reasonable compared to what my network would charge for long distance calls. No comparison at all so thanks for your service and I appreciate it.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 19, 2023
John Hodges

Simple to set up and a reliable service

Simple to set up and a reliable service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 18, 2023
Yit

Works all the time

Works all the time, great plan. Great price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 13, 2023
Christine Compo

I never have a problem making calls…

I never have a problem making calls using RingBritain.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 5, 2023
Laverna Cornect

Awesome

Great service…
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 1, 2023
Beryl Brooks

Rates are fabulous

Rates are fabulous. I had used OneSuite.com for over 20 years. Then their European rates skyrocketed!!!!!! Grateful to have found RingBritain
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 8, 2023
JUAN

Incredible value

Excellent service. I have elderley relatives in UK who have no internet and only landlines. Never had any problems with connection. Amazing value, wish I had found you years ago.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 7, 2023
George Pigott

Got on my lap top to make a payment.

Got on my lap top to make a payment to my account and realized I had forgotten my passward. Made it known and you immediately e-mailed me a link which ennabled me to make new passward. This then allowed me to make payment.. All very fast and efficient. Thank you.
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 3, 2023
Ann Edwards

Have been using this service for years…

Have been using this service for years and have had a great experience. Low cost even when you call from your cell phone. I wish there wasn't a time limit or it would give an option to extend your time rather than cutting you off abruptly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2022
Susan

Can always complete my call and rates are fantastic.

Rates are exceptional and adding minutes to account is very easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2022
Mark Pollock

Ez to do on line

Ez to do on line
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2022
rajinder khullar

Excellent service always.

Excellent service always.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 24, 2022
judith garside

everything was so easy

everything was so easy . Keep up the good work.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 22, 2022
Paula Kuruda

Easy to navigate site and great value…

Easy to navigate site and great value for minutes.
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 16, 2022
Joe

The extra bonus incentive is a good deal.

The extra bonus incentive is a good deal. Low price and good connection from US to Europe. Thank you.
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 13, 2022
Israeli User

usually good

usually good ring britian must make sure that the system always works which is not the case, it,s sometimes a bit on and off
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 1, 2022
Mardi

Best thing since sliced bread

I have had a RingBritain number in order to call my guy in UK since August 2017. I had a virtual number also for him to call me here in the US. Other than when he was not in the UK for 10 mos. I had the same virtual #. I cancelled and re-upped when he is now back in UK (new # but who cares right). We really thank our lucky stars we found RingBritain so we can say in touch as much as we want. Every other option was just too, too pricey.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 22, 2022
Jack Medd

Great website.

Your website clear and straightforward about what we get and what it costs. Easy to use, and we save on long calls to Britain.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 18, 2022
Tony Leader

Fast easy set upgreat service

Fast easy set up. Easy to top up on line. Great pricing 10/10 👍👍
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2022
Alastair Harrison

Reliability and price is a great…

Reliability and price is a great combination.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2022
Hazel

Always good value for money

Always good value for money
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 30, 2022
UKK8

Easy and smooth

Easy and smooth, never run out of time. Best thing I ever did was to change from the previous service I was using to this one.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 27, 2022
DOV MILLER

The Price Is Graet!

The Price Is Graet!
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 16, 2022
customer

Very useful and economic service.

Very useful and economic service.
...